What do you see in the dark? A mouth or a chair? What do you hear? Are those footsteps? There is someone else there. Is this a memory? When did it start? Remember. Hold onto it. Is that a cry from within? Or All those inner screams that crave to be let out.

Troy Foundry Theatre presents Echo Chambers: Beckett 3 (Footfalls, Rockaby & Not I). These seminal works by renowned playwright Samuel Beckett will be presented June 3 through June 18th at the historic Hart Cluett Museum in Troy, NY. Space is limited to 50 seats each evening. You must wear a mask to attend.

To purchase tickets please visit https://bit.ly/EchoChambersBeckett3_TFT_Tickets.

FOOTFALLS

Directed by Ethan Botwick

Performed by Angelique Powell

ROCKABY

Directed and performed by Eliana Rowe

NOT I

Directed by David Girard

Performed by *Shannon Rafferty

*This Actor appears through the courtesy of Actors’ Equity Association, the Union of Professional Actors and Stage Managers in the United States.

WHERE:

Hart Cluett Museum

57 2nd St, Troy, NY 12180

TICKETS:
https://bit.ly/EchoChambersBeckett3_TFT_Tickets

Adult/General Admission – $25 (plus online fees)

Student/Senior/General Admission: $15 (plus online fees)

*If there are tickets available at the door, we only accept cash, check or venmo. We can not take credit card payments at the door.
WHEN:

Friday, June 3, 2022 (preview)

at 8pm, doors open at 7:00pm for music

Saturday, June 4, 2022 (preview)

at 8pm, doors open at 7:30pm
Monday, June 6, 2022 (INDUSTRY NIGHT) 

at 8pm, doors open at 7:30pm

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

at 8pm, doors open at 7:30pm

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

at 8pm, doors open at 7:30pm

Thursday, June 9, 2022

at 8pm, doors open at 7:30pm

Friday, June 10, 2022

at 8pm, doors open at 7:00pm for music

Saturday, June 11, 2022

at 8pm, doors open at 7:30pm

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

at 8pm, doors open at 7:30pm

Thursday, June 16, 2022

at 8pm, doors open at 7:30pm

Friday, June 17, 2022

at 8pm, doors open at 7:00pm for music

Saturday, June 18, 2022 (closing)

at 8pm, doors open at 7:30pm

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: